Site Under Construction...stay tuned

 

 

Parish Staff Contact Information

 

 

Fr. Chuck Wible / Parish Administrator

Email: cwible@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111 Ext. 13

Sacramental Emergency Number: (301) 304-5411

Rev. Mr. John Martin / Permanent Deacon

E-mail: john.martin@archbalt.org 

Phone: (301) 898-5111

Rev. Mr. Jerry Jennings / Permanent Deacon

E-mail:  jerry.jennings@archbalt.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111

Theresa DiSipio / Office Manager

Email: tdisipio@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111 Ext. 12

Carolyn Nolan / Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

Email: cnolan@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111 Ext. 19 

Cat Freitas / Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Email: youthministry@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111 Ext. 17

Stacy Wright / Coordinator of Religious Education

Email: swright@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111 Ext. 14

Sherri Slattery / Music Minister

Email: sslattery@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898- 5111 Ext. 11

Liz Hunter & Mary O'Connor / Bookkeepers

Email: lhunter@stpeter-libertytown.org

Phone: (301) 898-5111 Ext. 16

Ryan Danieley / Maintenance Supervisor

Email: rdanieley@stpeter-libertytown.org

Office Hours

Monday  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED