Meet Our Staff

1A199579-8D22-4004-A35E-30159E1F94F0_edi

Pastor

Fr. Chuck Wible

cwible@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 13

Sacramental Emergency Tel: 301-304-5411

DE3473EA-5F5D-4194-9583-A59816C3B06B_edi

Office Manager

Theresa DiSipio

tdisipio@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 12

107DE46D-EA69-471F-8573-A861D5890F9C_edi

Permanent Deacon

John Martin

John.Martin@archbalt.org

Tel:  301-788-1073

236BA1C1-6525-4E4D-93D4-115EC05AAB75_edi

Permanent Deacon

Jerry Jennings

Jerry.Jennings@archbalt.org

Tel:  301-874-1755

59E1A97F-BD71-46C1-A448-CCBBA8E39DBD_edi

Administrative Assistant

Marge Pieklo

mpieklo@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 10

F32E2C9C-9F18-4759-8981-1AA30CAFD21C_edi

Administrative Assistant

Susan Suprock

ssuprock@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 10

F1529339-48AC-4EE1-BEAA-E4FAD9FB4F99_edi

Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation and Cemetery Director

Carolyn Nolan

cnolan@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 19

7154D002-22DE-4724-88FA-C31CDD55D8BB_edi

Coordinator of Music Ministries

Sherri Slattery

sslattery@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x11

11D79E07-D91B-4D1E-9B7F-6542DD3A436B_edi

Coordinator of Elementary Religious Education

Stacy Wright

swright@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 14

78303AF8-423C-43D9-8A11-77F1C305D153_edi

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Kevin Parker

youthministry@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 15

04F3BD12-3461-434A-8DC4-8EE367E8091C_edi

Bookkeeper

Liz Hunter

lhunter@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 16

Ryan Profile.jpg

Maintenance Supervisor

Ryan Danieley

92741C98-0ABA-435B-8BA5-D1C59EF88F49_edi

Housekeeping

Marie Bauguess

  • Facebook