Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Fr. Chuck Wible

cwible@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 13

Sacramental Emergency Tel: 301-304-5411

Office Manager

Theresa DiSipio

tdisipio@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 12

Permanent Deacon

John Martin

John.Martin@archbalt.org

Tel:  301-845-0655

Permanent Deacon

Jerry Jennings

Jerry.Jennings@archbalt.org

Tel:  301-874-1755

Administrative Assistant

Marge Pieklo

mpieklo@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 10

Administrative Assistant

Susan Suprock

ssuprock@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 10

Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation and Cemetery Director

Carolyn Nolan

cnolan@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 19

Coordinator of Music Ministries

Sherri Slattery

sslattery@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x11

Coordinator of Elementary Religious Education

Stacy Wright

swright@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 14

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Kevin Parker

youthministry@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 15

Bookkeeper

Liz Hunter

lhunter@stpeter-libertytown.org

Tel:  301-898-5111, x 16

Maintenance Supervisor

Ryan Danieley

Housekeeping

Marie Bauguess

St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church, 9190 Church St. Libertytown (Union Bridge), MD  21791 |  301-898-5111

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

c2020 ST PETER'S Church, proudly created with WIX

  • Facebook